2014 National University 7’s


This Friday, Saturday, Sunday the Dinos will be out in Victoria competing in the National University 7’s championships. All the games will be broadcast online and you can check them out (it requires a small fee) at www.rugbycanada.tv

Congrats to:
Tanner Nordstrom-Young
Marc Mills
Graeme Mathew Calderwood
Jake Plant
Evan Kopjar
Brandon Harrison
Jon Schlebach
Tyrone Williams
Harry Willis
Malcolm Wilson
Brendan Hamilton
Heinrich Dijkman

Who will be representing the Dinos!

This entry was posted in 7's, Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *